Doctor List
Our Services
Smart Ladies
Online Enrolment
Community
News
Promotions
 

HMMP Limited (HMMP) is a medical group managing a network of close to 900 medical clinics (including 260 specialists), 8 dental clinics, physiotherapy centers, Chinese Herbalist clinics and laboratory centers. They are located in the most populated and convenient areas in the territory. The general practitioners, specialists, physiotherapists, Chinese Herbalists and laboratory echnicians in our network are all qualified and have seasoned experience.

We are a group of professionals committed to ethical and quality medical services at affordable prices.

HMMP is currently serving over 6000 multinational and major companies in Hong Kong as well as the government bodies. HMMP is always shortlisted by its clients and business partners for major projects because of the quality of our doctors, our technology niches built by the Company and our values.

Our service standard and quality not only address on the needs of the individual members but also the needs of the corporations and HR professionals.

We were the first company offering cardless system for all our client companies & members, under which the patient members can verify their identities and benefit entitlements by using their HKID cards at the clinics. It is very convenient for the members as they are not required to bring so many cards. Moreover, it could also reduce administration cost of HR Department: HR is free from verification, distribution and collection of the medical membership cards. As of today, HMMP is still striving for better service quality by enhancing it's technology.

We also offer various medical related services to members and corporations. Our aim is to improve the health quality of the members and reduce the medical cost and risk for the members/corporations. For details, please refer to Our Network Services.

If you are interested in our professional services and how we can assist you to achieve the above, please call our hotline 2302 0418 or e-mail to marketing@hmmp.com.hk.
 
Copyright ©2018 HMMP Limited. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

醫生目錄
服務概覽
時代女性
網上報名
關懷社群
最新消息
優惠推廣
 

維健醫務有限公司(以下簡稱維健醫務) 為一間綜合近900間醫療診所 (包括 260 位專科醫生)、8間牙科診所、物理療法中心、中醫診所及化驗所的醫療網絡中心。網絡旗下的診所及中心,分別遍佈全港各主要地點,並由合格及資深醫師、專科醫生、物理療法師、中醫及化驗人員擔任職務。

作為一群專業人士,除了為客戶提供合理價錢的服務外,我們亦十分重視專業操守及醫療質素。於這兩方面,所有醫護人員及員工均嚴守高度自我監管,務求提供最專業的服務。

維健醫務現時為超過6000多間跨國公司及香港主要機構包括政府部門提供服務。深受集團方針的影響及不斷的努力,維健醫務無論在醫護人員的質素及技術,早己獲信賴及認同,被各客戶及商業伙伴委以重任。

我們深信獨立會員、公司客戶及人力資源部人員的考慮及需要均十分重要,亦是我們釐定服務標準及質素的準則。

我們是首間為公司客戶及會員提供無咭制度的公司,會員只需於診所出示香港身份証,診所職員便可核對其身份及所享有的福利。這不僅方便會員,同時,亦為人力資源部省卻核對、分派及收集醫療咭的時間及金錢。至今,維健醫務仍不斷提高技術,務求提供更優質的服務。

我們為會員及公司提供與醫療相關的各類服務,旨為會員及企業,改善醫療質素、減低醫療成本及風險。詳情請參考我們的網絡服務。

閣下如欲了解更多有關我們的專業服務及怎樣為閣下達成以上目標,請聯絡我們。聯絡電話: 2302 0418 或電郵: marketing@hmmp.com.hk.

 
Copyright ©2018 HMMP Limited. 版權所有. 隱私政策